Peter gent’s Blog

Saturday morning

Posted in Uncategorized by petegent on September 27, 2008

Yay! 🙂

I need a shave 😉

I’m currently working on putting a tag cloud on the front page for navigation purposes after being inspired by another blog.

Other things in mind are adding an about me section with links to my 43 things and all the other social networking sites that I’m a part of.

 

Actually come to think of it perhaps I need a social networking cloud – argh! so much work to do :).

On a side note I’m moving out of my flat in offenbach am main, germany back to my mums place *sigh* to re-evaluate things. I promised myself really prior to going to crytek that I wasn’t going to pursue a career in the games industry if things didn’t work out and well.. they didn’t so I need to get my arse in gear and start thinking about what else I could possibly achieve in life.

It’s actually quite a big and scary world out there…

– Pete

Leave a Reply

