Peter gent’s Blog

HELLO EVERYBODY!

Posted in Uncategorized by petegent on October 9, 2008
Hi everyone.

You might have noticed my site being broken for a few days  – sorry about that, but I’ve had a lot of stuff on my hands with moving and everything :). As you might have noticed I’ve reverted the photo wall on the front page now until I can figure out the finer details of image mapping html links, whilst I’m still questioning the usability of a muddled photo wall in the first place :S.

Apart from that not a lot’s different. I might change the white body to a corn yellow to make the site look more cheerfull :). Plus I’d like to add some rock and roll elements like keys, ciggs etc on the background.

Anyway enough for now, cya soon!

Leave a Reply

