Peter gent’s Blog

Returned home

Posted in Uncategorized by petegent on November 5, 2008

Hey everyone.

Just writing to say that I’ve now returned home to the shire, in england. Things are quiet here, very quiet indeed. Altought that’s probably a good thing after the last two years of hectic game development based shittyness.

I’ve mostly been spending my time clearing through things and throwing out everything computer related (except for my mac of course) to I can facilitate my much needed life change

As for the ”life change” itself, I’ve been organizing myself into doing a lot of exercise (one of my goals) and stickng lots of bit’s of paper onto the walls.

Hm, perhaps I should be making a serpeate ‘change your life’ blog.

Anyway, I hope that’s enough food for thought at the moment :):)

Leave a Reply

