Peter gent’s Blog

Fighting fit: The new fitness regime

Posted in books, fitness by petegent on November 21, 2008

Hi guys!

I’ve just started a new fitness regime, based on the book

Fighting fit – The complete SAS fitness training guide.

Now that I’ve got the advert over with, lets get into the meat of the book.

Diet plan:

The fitness plan features a full diet plan and a shopping list for each week. Here’s what you’ll need in week one (assuming you’ve got literally nothing in your pantry).

 

Shopping list


Fitness plan:


Home workout (as a part of the fitness plan)


Home workout Exercises:

 

 

 

 

so ar I’m a week in and it’s been tough! I’ve only managed about 7-13 mins of jogging and I can’t really do the tricep dips and the number of pushups I can perform is inconsistent at around 20/19/19/17.

 

Anyway, give it a go and let me know your thought’s on it. I’ll be posting more pages in the upcoming weeks.

Leave a Reply

